Day Trips

Amners Farm and Miniature Railway - www.amnersfarm.co.uk

Beale Park www.bealepark.co.uk

Bekonscot Model Village and Railway - www.bekonscot.co.uk

Bucklebury Farm Park www.buckleburyfarmpark.co.uk

Beale Park www.bealepark.co.uk

California Country Park - en.wikipedia.org/wiki/California_Country_P...

Cotswold Wildlife Park www.cotswoldwildlifepark.co.uk

Dinton Pastures dintonpastures.co.uk

Didcot Railway Centre www.didcotrailwaycentre.org.uk

Legoland - www.legoland.co.uk

Living Rain Forest - www.livingrainforest.org

Pendon Museum www.pendonmuseum.com - breathtakingly realistic models; expert guides; fun way to learn about our heritage; indoors with cafe and shop.

Penn Wood Country Park www.woodlandtrust.org.uk/visiting-woods/wo...

Ray Mill Islandwww.maidenhead-town.co.uk/maidenhead-touri...

The Look Out Discovery Centre - www.bracknell-forest.gov.uk/thelookoutdiscoveryce...

The Roald Dahl Museum and Story Centre - www.roalddahl.com/museum

Thorpe Parkwww.thorpepark.com

Wellington Country Parkwww.wellington-country-park.co.uk

Windsor and Royal Borough Museum - www.rbwm.gov.uk/web/museum.htm

Windsor Castle - www.royalcollection.org.uk

Windsor Great Park - www.windsorgreatpark.co.uk

Some more ideas from Trip Advisor:  www.tripadvisor.co.uk/AttractionsNear-g186...